

St Michael and All Angels, Ledbury

Minutes of Parochial Church Council - 10 April 2024

Present:

Keith Hilton-Turvey David Houghton Cath Beech Andrew Beech Sue Cooper William Hopkinson Ian James Richard Nightingale Anne Scull Peter Scull Sue Simpson James Smith Will Wake

(Chair) (Churchwarden) (Churchwarden)

1248. Keith Hilton-Turvey welcomed William Hopkinson and Richard Nightingale. The newly elected members, and Sue Cooper, the re-elected member, to the PCC.

Treasurer

1249. Stephen Cheetham was unanimously re-elected treasurer.

Secretary

1250. Andrew Beech was unanimously re-elected secretary.

Lay vice-chair

1251. David Houghton was unanimously elected lay vice-chair of the PCC.

Standing Committee

1252. It was agreed that the Standing Committee should continue to consist of the rector, churchwardens, PCC secretary and treasurer.

The meeting closed at 8.25pm.